Jorge Nuño Mayer
Secretary General

Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 92
Mob: +32 (0)474 62 97 92
Skype: jorge.nuno.mayer
Email: jnunomayer@caritas.eu

Communication Unit

Alain Rodríguez
Communication Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 54
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 37
Skype: a.rodriguez-ce
Email: arodriguez@caritas.eu

Sonia De Voght
Communication Officer
Tel: +32(02) 235 26 56
Mob: +32 (0)473 34 13 93
Skype: s.devoght-ce
Email: sdevoght@caritas.eu

Policy and Advocacy Unit

Shannon Pfohman
Policy and Advocacy Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 51
Mob: +32 (0)476 98 44 77
Skype: s.pfohman-ce
Email: spfohman@caritas.eu 

Peter Verhaeghe
Policy and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 96
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 33
Skype: p.verhaeghe-ce
Email: pverhaeghe@caritas.eu

Leïla Bodeux
Policy and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 55
Mob: +32 (0)478 585 409
Skype: l.bodeux-ce
Email: lbodeux@caritas.eu

Antonio Fantasia
Policy and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 59
Mob: +32 (0)476 973904
Skype: a.fantasia-ce
Email: afantasia@caritas.eu

Bob van Dillen
Policy and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 52
Mob: 
+32 (0)476 97 32 88 
Skype: b.vandillen-ce
Email: bvandillen@caritas.eu 

Elisabeth Marie
Representative at the Council of Europe
Tel: +33 (3) 88 46 50
Email: emarie@caritas.eu 

Humanitarian Unit

Silvia Sinibaldi
Humanitarian Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 95
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 08
Skype: s.sinibaldi-ce
Email: ssinibaldi@caritas.eu

Pilar Cuesta
Humanitarian Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 93
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 35
Skype: p.cuesta-ce
Email: pcuesta@caritas.eu

Institutional Development Unit

Marc Somers
Institutional Development Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 57
Mob: +32 (0)478 44 09 61
Skype: m.somers-ce
Email: msomers@caritas.eu

Miriam Pikaar
Institutional Development Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 99
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 36
Skype: m.pikaar-ce
Email: mpikaar@caritas.eu

Giulia Bianchini
Institutional Development Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 97
Mob: +32 (0)470 97 18 64
Skype: g.bianchini-ce
Email: gbianchini@caritas.eu

Maryana Hnyp
Institutional Development Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 58
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 36
Skype: m.hnyp-ce
Email: mhnyp@caritas.eu 

Finance and Administration Unit

Albert Puyo
Director for Finance, Control and Administration
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 58
Mob: +32 (0)471 81 71 02
Skype: a.puyo-ce
Email: apuyo@caritas.eu

Godelieve Kankindi
Secretary
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 90
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 10
Skype: g.kankindi-ce
Email: gkankindi@caritas.eu