Jorge Nuño Mayer
Secretary General

Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 92
Mob: +32 (0)474 62 97 92
Skype: jorge.nuno.mayer
Email: jnunomayer@caritas.eu

Communication Unit

Alain Rodríguez
Communication Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 54
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 37
Skype: a.rodriguez-ce
Email: arodriguez@caritas.eu
Sonia De Voght
Communication Officer
Tel: +32(02) 235 26 56
Mob: +32 (0)473 34 13 93
Skype: s.devoght-ce
Email: sdevoght@caritas.eu
Matteo Gabbrielli
Communication Assistant
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 94
Email: mgabbrielli@caritas.eu

Policy and Advocacy Unit

Shannon Pfohman
Policy and Advocacy Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 51
Mob: +32 (0)476 98 44 77
Skype: s.pfohman-ce
Email: spfohman@caritas.eu 
Peter Verhaeghe
Policy and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 96
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 33
Skype: p.verhaeghe-ce
Email: pverhaeghe@caritas.eu
Leïla Bodeux
Policy and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 55
Mob: +32 (0)478 585 409
Skype: l.bodeux-ce
Email: lbodeux@caritas.eu
Antonio Fantasia
Policy and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 59
Mob: +32 (0)476 973904
Skype: a.fantasia-ce
Email: afantasia@caritas.eu
Davide Gnes
Policy and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 98
Mob: +32 (0) 474 98 22 17
Skype: d.gnes-ce
Email:  dgnes@caritas.eu
Esther Bohé
Campaign Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 204 03 80
Mob: +32 (0) 474 98 26 07
Skype: e.bohe-ce
Email:  ebohe@caritas.eu
Gian Marco Grindatto
Policy and Advocacy Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 93
Mob: 
Skype: g.grindatto-ce
Email:ggrindatto@caritas.eu
Elisabeth Marie
Representative at the Council of Europe
Tel: +33 (3) 88 46 50
Email: emarie@caritas.eu 
 

Humanitarian Unit

Silvia Sinibaldi
Humanitarian Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 95
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 08
Skype: s.sinibaldi-ce
Email: ssinibaldi@caritas.eu
Charel Krieps
Humanitarian Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 93
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 35
Skype: c.krieps-ce
Email: ckrieps@caritas.eu

Institutional Development Unit

Marc Somers
Institutional Development Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 57
Mob: +32 (0)478 44 09 61
Skype: m.somers-ce
Email: msomers@caritas.eu
 
Miriam Pikaar
Institutional Development Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 99
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 36
Skype: m.pikaar-ce
Email: mpikaar@caritas.eu
Giulia Bianchini
Institutional Development Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 97
Mob: +32 (0)470 97 18 64
Skype: g.bianchini-ce
Email: gbianchini@caritas.eu
Maryana Hnyp
Institutional Development Officer
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 26 58
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 36
Skype: m.hnyp-ce
Email: mhnyp@caritas.eu 
   

Finance and Administration Unit

Luis Teixeira
Finance and Administration Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 91
Mob: +32 (0)478 29 44 46
Skype: l.teixeira-ce
Email: lteixeira@caritas.eu
Godelieve Kankindi
Secretary
Tel: +32 (0)2 235 03 90
Mob: +32 (0)478 58 54 10
Skype: g.kankindi-ce
Email: gkankindi@caritas.eu